Now is the time for connection.
Now is the time to take care of you.
Now is the time to focus on your health.

Now is the time to finally create your at-home yoga practice.

Dr. Cori, Founder of Prescriptive Nutrition & Yoga, is now offering alignment + flow yoga classes available on LIVESTREAM!

EVERY OTHER TUESDAY 4:30 PM PT //  6:30 PM CT // 7:30 PM ET

SATURDAYS 8:00 AM PT // 10:00 AM CT // 11:00 AM ET

Prescriptive Nutrition & Yoga is an approach to yoga that focuses on alignment and vinyasa flow as well as overall physical and mental health.

Incorporating alignment into a vinyasa flow yoga practice allows yogis to safely transition through poses while quickly moving through yoga sequences.  It promotes strength conditioning, balances blood sugar and hormones while also building muscle to improve energy usage. There are 4 components to Prescriptive Nutrition & Yoga Flow:

Alignment

Meditation

Breath

Flow

This is my signature class great for any level yogi!

Click below to register for each class!

Yoga aims to create balance and harmony in the body, the mind, and importantly, your spirit.

“In the ultimate stage of yoga, the seeker is free from the dualities of body and mind, and mind and self.” – B.K.S. Iyengar

Yoga is one of the best ways to transform how we feel, think, and act. We’re all in this together, and doing the deep work of yoga can make a huge difference in how we feel and treat others on a day to day basis.

Here’s what you need:
N
A computer, phone, or tablet with an internet connection.
N

A Zoom account (don’t worry it’s free!).

N
A yoga/exercise mat and a clear space, ideally near a wall or a chair you can use for balance.
N
Any yoga props if you have them (i.e.) a block, a strap, a blanket.
N
Clothes you can move in, no socks or shoes needed!
How to have the best streaming experience:
N
Download + Install Zoom ahead of time.
N
Restart your device before the Livestream (this helps if you don’t have enough RAM).
N
Close ALL other apps on your device – Mail, iTunes, etc.

Join me for Prescriptive Nutrition & Yoga Online Classes

Please register ASAP, download the Zoom application now and then arrive 10 min before each class — this will ensure a smooth entry and class for you and all participants.

Yoga aims to create balance and harmony in the body, the mind, and importantly, your spirit.

“In the ultimate stage of yoga, the seeker is free from the dualities of body and mind, and mind and self.” – B.K.S. Iyengar

Yoga is one of the best ways to transform how we feel, think, and act. We’re all in this together, and doing the deep work of yoga can make a huge difference in how we feel and treat others on a day to day basis.

LET’S STAY CONNECTED:

Sign Up for weekly yoga updates
IG: DrCoriCooper — weekly yoga posts + updates

See you on your mat! 

Dr. Cori